Upcoming Events For Department Seminars

Tue Jan 13, 2015

Departmental Seminar: TBD

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

more information coming soon…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Jan 20, 2015

Departmental Seminar: Dan Krane

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

Dan Krane, Professor of Biology at Wright State University and expert in the field of molecular evolution will provide a seminar on Tuesday, January 20 at 4:00 pm in 283 Galvin.

Check back soon for more details regarding the seminar.  Until then, learn more about Dr. Krane by visiting: https://science-math.wright.edu/people/dan-krane

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Jan 27, 2015

Departmental Seminar: TBD

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

TBD…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Feb 3, 2015

Departmental Seminar: TBD

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

TBD…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Feb 10, 2015

Departmental Seminar: TBD

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

TBD…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Feb 17, 2015

Departmental Seminar: TBD

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

TBD…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Feb 24, 2015

Departmental Seminar: Alan Hamlet

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

Alan Hamlet 
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences
University of Notre Dame

 …

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Mar 3, 2015

Departmental Seminar: Dr. Dan Eisenberg

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

Dan Eisenberg, Assistant Professor from the University of Washington…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Mar 17, 2015

Departmental Seminar: TBD

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

TBD…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Mar 24, 2015

Departmental Seminar: Emma Rosi-Marshall

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

"Pharmaceuticals and personal care products as agents of ecological change in aquatic ecosystems"

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Mar 31, 2015

Departmental Seminar: Melissa Berke

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

Melissa Berke
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering & Earth Sciences
University of Notre Dame…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Apr 7, 2015

Departmental Seminar: Dr. Rustom Anita

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

Check back soon for more details.…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Apr 14, 2015

Departmental Seminar: TBD

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

TBD…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Apr 21, 2015

Departmental Seminar: TBD

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

TBD…

Posted In: Department Seminars

Tue Apr 28, 2015

Departmental Seminar: TBD

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
283 Galvin

TBD…

Posted In: Department Seminars