Upcoming Events

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

ND Explores STEM

-

Location: McCourtney Hall

The College of Engineering, College of Science, and Notre Dame Research are jointly celebrating the Alumni Association’s Annual Reunion with an event on Friday, May 31, 2019, from 2:30 to 4:30 p.m. The festivities will be held in McCourtney Hall and will feature fun STEM themed food, drinks, and participatory activities.  …

Read More

Monday, June 3, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019