Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Istvan Katona

-

Location: 283 Galvin Life Sciences Center

Please join the Department of Biological Sciences for a seminar featuring Dr. Istvan Katona, Professor of Psychological and Brain Sciences and Naus Family Chair in Addiction Sciences at Indiana University, Bloomington.…

Read More

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Light Up Notre Dame Landmarks for Rare Disease Awareness

-

Location: Library Lawn

The College of Science, Hesburgh Library, the Boler-Parseghian Center for Rare and Neglected Diseases, and the Patient Advocacy Initiative at the University of Notre Dame are joining others around the world to show support for those affected by rare disease.

Join us as we #LightUpForRare the Word of Life

Read More

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Monday, March 11, 2024

Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Thursday, March 14, 2024

Friday, March 15, 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Matthew Flick

-

Location: 283 Galvin Life Sciences Center

Please join the Department of Biological Sciences for a seminar featuring Dr.  Matthew Flick, Professor of Pathology at UNC School of Medicine.…

Read More

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Chi-Kuo Hu

-

Location: 283 Galvin Life Sciences Center

Please join the Department of Biological Sciences for a seminar featuring Dr. Chi-Kuo Hu, Assistant Professor of Biochemistry and Cell Biology at Stony Brook University. …

Read More

Friday, March 29, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Monday, April 1, 2024

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Robert Holt

-

Location: 283 Galvin Life Sciences Center

Please join the Department of Biological Sciences for a seminar featuring Dr. Robert Holt, Eminent Scholar and Arthur R. Marshall, Jr., Chair in Ecological Studies at the University of Florida.…

Read More

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Michelle Monje

-

Location: 283 Galvin Life Sciences Center

Please join the Department of Biological Sciences for a seminar featuring Dr. Michelle Monje, Milan Gambhir Professor of Pediatric Neuro-Oncology at Stanford University.…

Read More

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Friday, May 3, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Monday, May 6, 2024