News » Archives » February 2023

Researchers in chemistry, engineering, physics and biological sciences honored by AAAS

Author: Jessica Sieff

Bj 9

Five faculty members at the University of Notre Dame have been elected by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) as lifetime fellows. The fellows include Patricia A. Champion, Jon P. Camden, Yih-Fang Huang, Ahsan Kareem and Rebecca Surman. All are being recognized for scientifically and socially distinguished achievements in their respective fields of study.

Read More